To Cryos, it is personal! On this page you can see our team of dedicated employees at Cryos. We are deeply honored to help create life by helping single women and couples worldwide become parents to happy, healthy children. That is what all of us at Cryos focus on every day. 


    • Helle Sejersen Myrthue
    • Theresa Færch
    • Corey Burke
      Tissue Bank Director

    Marketing & Customer Care

    • Betsy Herp
      Director of Marketing & Customer Care
    • Emanuel Gomes
      Digital Marketing Manager
    • Kiaya Roberge
      Customer Care Supervisor
    • Andrew Lash
      Digital Marketing Specialist
    • Gini Fawdry
      Customer Care Coordinator
    • Kaori Hodges
      Customer Care Coordinator
    • Melissa Dominguez
      Logistics Coordinator
    • Tamaya Cruz
      Customer Care Coordinator
    • Vicmaris Baerga
      Lead Customer Care Coordinator
    • Juliana Alarcon
      Marketing Specialist
    • Laura Nicolle Becerra
      Marketing Specialist
    • Yanelis Gonzalez
      Customer Care Coordinator

    Finance, HR & Administration

    • Landa Dichiera
      Finance Manager
    • Aracelis Cruz
      HR Administrator
    • Sandra Allen
      Accounts Payable Specialist
    • Sharron Sotomayor
      Accounts Receivable Specialist
    • Lauren Bellaflores
      Accounting Administrator
    • Lucilda Diaz
      Medical Billing Specialist


    • Lasse Seidel
      General Counsel and Risk Officer


    • Carsten Stern
      Director of National Sales
    • Alexander Mejia
      Key Account Manager
    • Bridget Galiger
      Key Account Manager

    Sperm Bank/Production

    • Daniel Fleming
      Production Manager
    • Dixie Howell
      Laboratory Manager - Raleigh
    • Kaina Crooke
      Laboratory Supervisor - Gainesville
    • Mita Patel
      Laboratory Supervisor - Orlando
    • Amanda Allen
      Sperm Donor Coordinator
    • Aubrey Wise
      Laboratory Technologist
    • Bobbi Johnson
      Laboratory Technologist
    • Camille Greenberg
      Laboratory Technologist
    • Chris Dangel
      Laboratory Technologist
    • Janessa Clark
      Laboratory Technologist
    • Jaylen Tanaz Parks
      Laboratory technologist
    • Julia Picart
      Executive Assistant
    • Kenneth Tringali
      Sperm Donor Coordinator
    • Lacie Wenner
      Sperm Donor Coordinator
    • Luisa Mejia
      Sperm Donor Coordinator
    • Nicole Peace
      ‪Sperm Donor Coordinator
    • Tabby Gissendanner
      Sperm Donor Coordinator
    • Victoria Gentile
      Laboratory Technologist
    • Yvonne Grubbs
      Nurse - GVL

    Egg Bank/Production

    • Shelley Osking
      Egg Donor Coordinator/Nurse Supervisor
    • Crystal Rosado
      Embryology Lab Manager
    • Maxine Nazaire
      Administrative Clerk
    • April Bean
      Junior Embryologist
    • Yamilka Corsino
      Egg Donor Coordinator/Surgical Tech
    • Sharlene McDormett
      Assistant Nurse Supervisor
    • Heather Honeycutt
      Egg Donor Coordinator/Nurse
    • Nikki Wolferman
      Egg Donor Coordinator/Nurse


    • Grant Hentges
      Senior Development Manager